Some roles you would like
Register

User Tag List

1. ISO #1

Some roles you would like

Greetings! My name is GLSwadow and im new overhere, but not at mafia. I started playing it since there was only mafiosos and citizens. ol' goo' time'...

So yeah, i juts had some ideas that i'd like to share. Feel free to say if there are good ideas, or bad.

Ill be posting here all roles I may think are good. Tell me what you think:

Town

PostMan
    Role Lore: You are a Post Man. Wtf im supposed to said? You deliver mail. That's all!

Summary:
    Deliver messages to other players

Abilities:
    Every night, you can send 2 PM, to the same or diferents players. They can aswer you once per letter.

Passives:

Nothing

Invest Message:Your target meets with other people at night, in secret; they are probably a Mason, but could also be a Cultist, or even a PostMan.

Win/Lose:
    W: Town wins
    L: Town Loses

Announcer

Role Lore: Everyday, when people awakes, your voice sounds in all the TV announcing what happened last night. But lastly the crime has reached your town. And you wont let this happen. Your voice will guide the blind through their sins. At the Dawn everybody will know the true.

Summary:
    Announce what you want at the start of the day.

Abilities:
    Every night, chose a new message to show all players anonymously at the start of the day. If you are converted with masons or even cultist, you keep your skill.

Passives:
    Nope

Invest Message:Your target seems to be highly charismatic; therefore, you conclude that they are the Mayor, the Marshall, or beloved Announcer, the Mason Leader, or the Godfather. Or even that famous Dj everybody is talking about.

Win/Lose:
    W: Town wins
    L: Town Loses

Neutrals

Bounty Hunter
    Role lore: The justice is looking for you. Among the mercenaries you shine. You are the very best at your work. You are silent. You are accurrate. You are expensive. You are the person's hunter. You are the Bounty hunter