{Ban List} cwal: 1-S2-1-7479068 ProPatria: 1-S2-1-2170212 Separation: 1-S2-1-4184652
Register

User Tag List

1. ISO #1

cwal: 1-S2-1-7479068 ProPatria: 1-S2-1-2170212 Separation: 1-S2-1-4184652

This player threw on purpose. I was a doctor and had saved 11's life 2 times. He counter claims doctor when he is an investigator. I also noticed that he was working with 4 and 7 based on the pms when 4 pmed him gf and said he couldnt win then 4 said to let 7 win. 2,4, and 7 deliberatly worked together when they had absolutly nothing to gain by doing so and 2 counter claimed me as a confirmed town role. Their ID's are 1-S2-1-7479068, 1-S2-1-2170212, and 1-S2-1-4184652. I only chose skyping because there was no skyping and gamethrowing option. I hate it when people skype and gamethrow it ruins the game and turns an easy win into a very hard win. And we actully did win because i was doctor and healed 11(for the third time) and the mm didnt know it so he lynched his skyping ally, had to wait a day in between sprees, and then was lynched. So they got caught and gained nothing get wrecked.
    Attached Files Attached Files

2. ISO #2

Re: cwal: 1-S2-1-7479068 ProPatria: 1-S2-1-2170212 Separation: 1-S2-1-4184652

SC ID VERIFICATION
    1. cwal: Correct. 1-S2-1-7479068
    2. ProPatria: Correct. 1-S2-1-2170212
    3. Separation: Correct. 1-S2-1-4184652

Respective Hotkeys
    1. 4
    2. 7
    3. Ctrl + 1

Was the Game Result altered?

Previous Offenses
    1. Lag Cheating(WL X2): https://www.sc2mafia.com/forum/showth...1-S2-1-7089086
    2. None
    3. None

Player Offenses
    1. Intentional Game-Throwing / Additional Information
    2. None
    3. Cheating/Additional Information

Summary
    Cwal Rolls Investigator; ProPatria Rolls Mass Murderer; Separation Rolls Godfather, and the game begins:
    --------------------------------------
    Legend Key:
    2 = Cwal
    4 = Separation
    7 = ProPatria
    --------------------------------------