* * * SC2 Mafia Thread * * * -=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=- Thread : Marfia and Werewolf in VRChat https://www.sc2mafia.com/forum/showthread.php?t=48987 -=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=- [Post 1] Auteur : Deantwo Date : July 12th, 2021 12:33 PM Title : Marfia and Werewolf in VRChat I started playing VRChat a few weeks ago to hang out with some friends and play game. Even though I don't own a VR headset, the desktop version is working fine for me. When I first started exploring on there I looked for Marfia and Werewolf games, but they weren't all that popular. But last week I found out that there is a recreation of Town of Salem on there which is actually pretty popular and there are games going on almost all day. Note that none of the Marfia or Werewolf games I have seen on VRChat are automatic, they all require someone to be host and do everything manually. This means there are bad hosts and mistakes being made every so often, but it can be pretty fun. Anyone else tried playing any Marfia or Werewolf games on VRChat? Also, hi all, long time little see. -=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=- [Post 2] Auteur : SuperJack Date : July 12th, 2021 01:34 PM Title : Re: Marfia and Werewolf in VRChat I started playing VRChat a few weeks ago to hang out with some friends and play game. Even though I don't own a VR headset, the desktop version is working fine for me. When I first started exploring on there I looked for Marfia and Werewolf games, but they weren't all that popular. But last week I found out that there is a recreation of Town of Salem on there which is actually pretty popular and there are games going on almost all day. Note that none of the Marfia or Werewolf games I have seen on VRChat are automatic, they all require someone to be host and do everything manually. This means there are bad hosts and mistakes being made every so often, but it can b