PDA

View Full Version : Night 0 Chat

Forum Mafia GM
June 22nd, 2012, 02:13 PM
Greetings, Strike Force members.

You shall all have access to your vaults momentarily. I expect you'll have a LOT to discuss tonight.

Stan
June 22nd, 2012, 03:06 PM
Hello my brothers in arms!

Stan
June 22nd, 2012, 03:16 PM
After getting permission from the GM,
I am a resident of vault 103. Information following:

Role List for Vault 103:

Hidden Brotherhood of Steel
Sheriff
Hidden NCR
Hidden NCR
Hidden NCR
Hidden NCR
Hidden Any
​Hidden Any
Hidden Any

---

Participants of Vault 103:

Chewbacca
Greedo
King
Larkin
Leia
Mkoll
Monica
Stan
Tebow

King, you and I are in this vault together. I advise we coordinate activities.

Forum Mafia GM
June 22nd, 2012, 03:19 PM
Yes I apologise if it wasn't clear.

The no discussion of vaults rule is to stop discussion out of game. You may freely discuss vaults in your night chat.

You will need each others help and guidance, each of you will need to provide intel on your vault.

Lando
June 22nd, 2012, 04:33 PM
Hello! I was pretty sure that Stan was a puppet. XD
Sooo, I think every Vault plays a different role. Mine, Vault 9, is the armoury in a nutshell. The "games" revolve around giving the players weaponry.
I'll just copy-pasta the Vault information.
Welcome... to Vault 9.

Life in the vault has been especially tough. When the vault was first opened all those years ago, as fire fell from the sky, the denizens of Vault 9 were just happy to be alive. As the years passed life began to get tougher. It became clear that Vault-Tec had not built Vault 9 to conform to any luxurious standards of living, and the only entertainment came from the deranged ramblings of the local Radio Host which were aired on the Vault Broadcast System.