PDA

View Full Version : Night 3

Elixir
June 21st, 2011, 10:38 PM
Greetings allies.

I am a Sheriff.

Night 1 I checked McPwnage and found him to be innocent
Night 2 I attempted to check Narks... but well... that turned out to not be required.

I'm probably going to check Spy tonight.

Elixir
June 21st, 2011, 10:44 PM
I'm also quite worried about Claw's intent to shoot our glorious leader. If he dies.. we lose our ability to recruit do we not?

Narks
June 22nd, 2011, 12:02 AM
yes, if he shoots me, I'm screwed

I am pretty certain he is mason, but this puzzles me:
"So I'm not a doctor you caught me. I'm the Godfather I'm part of the cult. First night the Cult recruited the Massino Hooker and they tried to attack me. So he knew I was GF/SK. The Cult now has the power of both mafias and the cult leader. The game is over you might as well quit. "

Is he trying to simply screw only me? it doesn't seem in character to claim he is cult... and if he claims he is cult, then no cult leader would visit him, making his status as mason useless...

okay, I see a few options:
1). find out if cultists can kill cult leader - if not, recruit Claw, since recruiting occurs before attacking with a gun - even if he is mason, I doubt anyone will believe his word after the whole "LOL IM SK / GF CULT / DOCTOR" shit
2). assume I'm probably going to die, and then recruit Spy - if Claw really does kill me, I've got a 66% chance to kill the fucker, which would be extremely funny, and I'm pretty sure he's a power role of some sort
3). hope that he is bluffing / someone roleblocks him / someone decides to heal me (lol fat chance), and try to recruit as per normal (I was planning to recruit oops next)

Claw is probably dead next day, if not this night. He's drawn everyone's attention.

Narks
June 22nd, 2011, 12:02 AM
oh yeah if I'm dead we lose ability to recruit, and most of the cult commit suicide

Narks
June 22nd, 2011, 12:11 AM
confirmed with rev, 1). is definitely an option