PDA

View Full Version : Last Will thread.

FM Bryan Lewellen
July 23rd, 2014, 07:01 PM
***Last will***

Well, they say there's no secrets or lies when you're dead. So here's mine that are going to get revealed. I am an Officer, and a Sheriff as well. I don't currently have any reads on anyone, but what I can tell you? Commander Spock is NOT an officer, nor was he ever. He might want to start explaining what he was doing now.

To the other Officers, good luck getting the rest of the game sorted out. Lynch the mutineers!

***End***

FM Bryan Lewellen
July 31st, 2014, 12:48 PM
***Last will***

I'd say I feel Spock is town, and probably Town of Salem as well.

Unfortunately my unconscious reads still aren't very good.

My other role was SHERIFF, and I can confirm that Captain Hindsight is town, at least as of the time I write this, which is N2.

There are two other officers who'll have to pick up the slack here, sorry.

***End***

FM Bryan Lewellen
August 7th, 2014, 05:06 PM
***Last will***

Commander Feralis is Neutral as of Day 3. Me and the other officers do not believe he is the Ferengi, therefore, he's a Borg. Lynch him if you've got no better targets.

We believe that Jolly Man was a scum converted to Borg, and we're also getting pretty strong feelings that Barbara Streisand, Clement, and Sebastian are scum as well.

We think the Borg may have a separate chat for members of the collective; watch out.

Badassasaurus Rex- Leaning scum. Wants the Ferengi dead bad.
Barack Brobama - Probably scum.
Barbra Streisand- Probably scum
Bastian Schweinsteiger- Feels Scummy.
Bobba Fett- Lurking.
Bosco- Useful. Suspect town.
Braum- Lurking. When he posts, posts are pretty useless. Probably trying to avoid attention, which is scummy.
Captain Hindsight- Sheriff read, he's town.
CatGal6000-Unknown. Could go either way with this one.
Clement-Leaning scum.
Commander Feralis- Neutral. Probable Borg.