PDA

View Full Version : Night 0 - Blastoise

Forum Mafia GM
October 13th, 2012, 05:56 PM
Jail chat for night 0

Interrogation Droid
October 13th, 2012, 05:58 PM
hello blastoise this was a troll day so i chose random person to jail and by random person i mean person that i would kill if i were mafia cause you kind of stood out for some reason to me
so tell me about your life

FM Blastoise
October 13th, 2012, 09:02 PM
Why hello Interrogation Droid.

I am a Blastoise, water-steel(?) pokemon, 27, male.

How are you doing?
I am a Veteran.

Interrogation Droid
October 14th, 2012, 06:28 AM
veteran a bad role to claim in jail child it a scummy role to claim in here i learned the hard way also blastoise is mono water type you lose -27 billion points tell me if you saw anything interesting in day that could possibly be useful to town

Interrogation Droid
October 14th, 2012, 06:28 AM
and yes the interrogation droid does sleep cause reasons

FM Blastoise
October 14th, 2012, 08:21 AM
veteran a bad role to claim in jail child it a scummy role to claim in here i learned the hard way also blastoise is mono water type you lose -27 billion points tell me if you saw anything interesting in day that could possibly be useful to town

1. Sorry for claiming my role xD. The easy way to confirm that I am a veteran is when someone dies to me, and when no lookout/detective comes out and says I visited someone.
2. MY PARENTS LIED TO ME!!!! NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
3. It was a troll day, and no one talked strategy, minus Gyados, who tried to get the Mayor to claim, but not reveal, so the doctor can heal him. I also think that it will be interesting to see how active everyone is in the name, compared to day troll.

FM Blastoise
October 14th, 2012, 08:21 AM
name,

game*

FM Blastoise
October 14th, 2012, 08:22 AM
and yes the interrogation droid does sleep cause reasons

I understand, got to charge you up xD

What time zone are you in?

Interrogation Droid
October 14th, 2012, 08:31 AM