PDA

View Full Version : WhiteList Request on behalf of my friends

ArcanumMBD
September 13th, 2013, 09:32 PM
This might not be the right place to post this, but I am unsure who to message regarding this issue. I started playing mafia a few months ago with a friend, who had a starter account that I spawned up so we could play Arcade games. We fell in love with mafia, and spent a lot of time playing the game.

Fast forward to now, and I have two more friends that I got to download SC2 just to play mafia, only to find out you guys are indiscriminately banning every single new account. We were pretty disappointed to find out mafia was now an exclusive club to people who paid for SC2.

I'm making this post in the hopes that there is some way I can convince somebody to make an exception. I already play the game with a friend who uses a starter account, what's the harm in two more? I am even willing to put my own account on the line. It shouldn't be too hard to add a flag to a whitelist post, putting my account info as a footnote to theirs so if they end up banned you can ban my account as well.

All we want to do is enjoy this amazing game. If there's a chance you might allow an exception, I will do everything I can to prove the legitimacy of my friends' accounts. If that's a possibility then let me know and I will get the necessary account info from my friends.

Thank you for your time, and again, sorry if I'm posting this in the wrong place.

Slaol
September 13th, 2013, 10:00 PM
We apologize for the inconvenience. However we can not make an exception at this time. It is also unlikely there will be a time at which we will be making an exception.